服务 > 活化

ZÉLL-V

卓越的细胞疗法与产品

关于ZÉLL-V

ZÉLL-V是Ruyi Holdings Sdn Bhd于2007年推出的细胞治疗品牌,旨在满足客户的抗老需求。ZÉLL-V的创办在健康和美容领域内开启了一个全新的时代,让人们能够透过细胞活化达到了最佳的健康状态,针对性的从老化根源——细胞做起,解决老化问题。

ZÉLL-V细胞疗法是一系列高科技、以细胞为基的产品。这些产品通过采用最先进的瑞士和德国生物科技特别配制,以满足人类对“延缓老化,青春永驻”的需求。ZÉLL-V的背后有庞大的国际医疗团队、广泛的广告,以及经验丰富的销售和教育团队支持。这些元素都丰富了ZÉLL-V系统,使如意集团在短短几年内成为一家成功的国际企业。

ZÉLL-V 提供一系列产品和服务,包括

ZÉLL-V Platinum 羊胎盘素
ZÉLL-V Platinum 羊胎盘素是一种口服细胞疗法。每颗软胶囊含有300mg从15000mg 新鲜羊胎盘浓缩萃取的活性细胞物质(50:1的比例),以及生长因子和转移因子,以加强细胞活化的效果,同时融入了最顶尖的第二代外涂层科技,以彻底保护软胶囊内的活性成份不被胃酸破坏,而是完全被人体吸收。

ZÉLL-V鲜细胞疗法
ZÉLL-V鲜细胞疗程制于取自羊胚胎的各种新鲜组织细胞。

ZÉLL-V冻干鲜细胞療法 (L .F.C.)——包含8小瓶器官胞因子,即:脑下垂体、肾上腺、卵巢或睾丸、胸腺、脾脏、肝脏、肾脏和心脏细胞因子,以活化控制老化的三大系统,即内分泌系统、免疫系统和排毒系统

ZÉLL-V特殊治療配方 (S.P.A.)——包含数小瓶针对性活化特定系统的器官细胞。客户能选择各种SPA配套,如:全体皮肤系统配套(以达致更年轻漂亮的皮肤)、男性生殖系统配套(以提高男性性欲和性功能)等等

ZÉLL-V 优化特殊治疗配方 (O.S.P.A.)——结合了间充质干细胞与内分泌系统、免疫系统以及排毒系统的多种器官细胞因子,让人体达至最大、最全面的活化与再生
网站: www.zell-v.com
FB : ZÉLL-V

ZÉLL-V Green
制于100%有机海洋藻类细胞因子的ZÉLL-V Green,是细胞最完整的营养来源。它富含有机抗氧化物、有机维生素、有机矿物质、有机氨基酸与有机脂肪酸,适合所有年龄的人服用,能促进细胞排毒,滋养并激活细胞,让你拥有更白皙剔透的肌肤、更大的活力、更好的免疫力和集中力等等
网站: www.phytogreen.com.sg
FB: phytogreen

ZÉLL-V Plus Phytocell Serum 和ZÉLL-V Green Wonder Cream
ZÉLL-V Plus Phytocell Serum植物干细胞焕颜抗皱精华,制于特殊Stem Plus超级活性植物干胞,促進皮膚細胞修復與更新,还有AGE-Reverse逆转老化系统能避免肌肤老化,增进肌肤光泽
ZÉLL-V Green Wonder Cream奇迹霜,其获奖的污染保护成分——PolluShield系统,结合抗污染与抗紫外线功能,给予皮肤一层影形的保护膜,防止污染造成的老化,有助于创造无瑕疵和均匀的肤色

Be 荷荷芭油
Be荷荷芭油是100%天然有机的“奇迹油”,涂抹后立即在皮肤上形成天然保护膜,锁住水分并避免紫外线伤害皮肤,让皮肤全天侯保持滋润柔软。它富含肌肤所需的维生素和抗氧化剂,能有效的滋养肌肤,使肌肤平滑柔润,白皙亮丽
Be荷荷巴油是第一道冷压榨取的顶级处女油,保存了Be荷荷芭最珍贵的原始物质,色泽呈漂亮金黄色,还散发淡淡坚果香气、质地轻盈不油腻
网址: www.bejojoba.com
FB : bejojoba

Be+胸部的健康和美丽,影响着女性的自信和幸福。如意集团了解胸部对女性的重要性,因此致力为女性灌输正确的胸部护理知识,并采用自然、安全和非侵入性的方法促进女性胸部的第二次发育,从而帮助女性获得更丰满、紧致和坚挺的胸部,以及完美的轮廓
Be +西班牙胸部专家经过多年研究后研发的全天然丰胸产品,让女性在家中就能轻松的DIY丰胸,重获美丽的胸部,增加自信,魅力与幸福
Be +提供以下产品和服务:

  • Be  +自然曲线丰胸营养片
  • Be  +Bust Sublime Essence (新产品)
  • 女性胸部专家私人咨询和治疗

网址: www.b-eplus.com
FB : idealcurve

Indoor View

联系信息

ZÉLL-V, 11楼
Menara Ruyi, No. 30A, Lorong Kapar, Jalan 2/87G, Off Jalan Syed Putra, 58000 Kuala Lumpur
电话: +603-2273 6699
营业时间: 9am - 8pm
网址: zell-v.com / b-eplus.com / bejojoba.com
FB: zellv / idealcurve / bejojoba

Services > Rejuvenate

ZÉLL-V

Quality products and treatments from ZÉLL-V

About ZÉLL-V

ZÉLL-V is a cellular therapy brand launched by Ruyi Holdings Sdn Bhd in 2007 to meet the anti-ageing needs of its customer. The birth of ZÉLL-V marked a whole new era in the health and beauty industry, whereby optimum health is achievable through cellular rejuvenation which addresses the issue of ageing at its core – our cells.

ZÉLL-V Cellular Therapy consists of a range of high-tech cell-based products specially formulated through the use of the most advanced Swiss and German biotechnology to meet human race’s need for anti-ageing and the prolongation of youthfulness. The exceptional quality of ZÉLL-V is backed up by a huge international medical team, extensive advertising as well as experienced sales and education teams. All these have enriched the ZÉLL-V system, enabling Ruyi Holdings Sdn Bhd to become a successful international enterprise in just a few years.

ZÉLL-V offers a series of products and services, including:

ZÉLL-V Platinum Sheep Placenta Extract
ZÉLL-V Platinum Sheep Placenta Extract is an oral cellular therapy supplement with every softgel containing 300mg of active cellular materials concentrated from 15000mg of fresh placenta (50:1), as well as growth factors and transfer factors to enhance rejuvenation. The softgels have undergone the 2nd generation enteric coating which prevents stomach acid from destroying the active cellular materials, thereby ensuring full absorption.

ZÉLL-V Live Cells Preparation
ZÉLL-V live cells preparations are made from fresh cells obtained from various tissue types of foetal sheep.

ZÉLL-V Lyophilised Fresh Cells (L.F.C.) Therapy – Consists of eight vials of cell factors of the pituitary gland, adrenal glands, ovaries or testes, thymus, spleen, liver, kidney and heart to rejuvenate the endocrine, immune and detoxification systems which govern ageing.

ZÉLL-V Special Purpose Application (S.P.A.) – Contains several vials of organ cells targeting a specific system. There are different sets of S.P.A. available, for example, the Total Skin System for younger and more beautiful skin, and the Male Reproductive System for improvement of men’s sexual drive and function.

ZÉLL-V Optimised Special Purpose Application (O.S.P.A.) – A combination of Mesenchymal Stem Cells and organ cell factors of the endocrine, immune and detox systems to optimise overall rejuvenation and regeneration of the human body.
Web: www.zell-v.com
FB : ZÉLL-V

ZÉLL-V Green
Made from 100% Organic Marine Algae Cell Factors, ZÉLL-V Green is packed with the complete range of nutrients essential for cellular health and vitality, namely organic antioxidants, organic amino acids, organic fatty acids, organic minerals and organic vitamins. Suitable for people of all ages, ZÉLL-V Green promotes cellular detox and nourishes and revitalises your cells to help you gain a fair complexion, more energy, better focus and immunity, and an overall wellbeing.
Web: www.phytogreen.com.sg
FB: phytogreen

ZÉLL-V Phytocell Serum and ZÉLL-V Wonder Cream
ZÉLL-V Phytocell Serum is specially formulated with the new generation quantifiable stem cell ingredient StemPlus for cell regeneration and skin layers restoration, and enhanced with AGE-Reverse system to prevent visible signs of ageing and increase luminosity.
ZÉLL-V Wonder Cream is a new level of skincare defense that combines pollution and UV protection with the award-winning PolluShield system to defend your skin from environmental damage, helping to create flawless-looking complexion and even-toned skin.

Be Jojoba Oil
Be Jojoba Oil is a 100% certified organic skin essence which instantly forms a natural protective film on the skin upon application to help retain moisture and protect it from UV damage, keeping it soft and supple 24 hours a day. Rich in essential vitamins and antioxidants, it effectively nourishes the skin, making it smooth, silky and radiant.
Be Jojoba Oil is produced using the first cold pressed extraction method – the best method in oil extraction – which retains the jojoba seeds’ precious original compounds. The result is a beautiful golden liquid with a hint of nutty fragrance and a smooth, non-greasy, luxurious texture.
Web: www.bejojoba.com
FB : bejojoba

Be+ Breast Enhancement
Beautiful breasts are significantly correlated with a woman’s self-confidence and happiness. Understanding the importance of breasts to women, Ruyi Holdings strives to disseminate accurate breast care knowledge and employ a natural, safe and non-invasive approach to promote further growth of women’s breasts, thus helping women to regain fuller, firmer and perkier breasts with perfect contours.
Be+ is an all-natural breast-enhancing product from Spain produced after many years of research and development. Be+ allows women to enhance their breasts at home (DIY) and regain a curvaceous bustline, increase their sexiness and charm and eventually regain their self-confidence and happiness.
Be+ offers the following products and services:

  • Natural Bust Curve Enhancer
  • Be+ Bust Sublime Essence (New Product)
  • Private consultation and treatment with female breast expert

Web: www.b-eplus.com
FB : idealcurve

Indoor View

Contact Information

ZÉLL-V, Level 11
Menara Ruyi, No. 30A, Lorong Kapar, Jalan 2/87G, Off Jalan Syed Putra, 58000 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: +603-2273 6699
Opening Hours: 9am - 8pm
Web: zell-v.com / b-eplus.com / bejojoba.com
FB: zellv / idealcurve / bejojoba

Promotions

Nothing found.

* Terms & Conditions apply.